How WEB Is Organized

WEB is a national organization run by a Board of Directors comprised of WEB members who serve voluntarily, and supported by a full-time National Executive Director. The national organization supports local chapters, each of which is run by a Steering Committee comprised of WEB members from the chapter. Chapters are organized into three regions, each with a Regional Vice President who functions as a liaison between the chapters in the Region and the Board of Directors.

WEB National Executive Director:
Marc Chappell
11520 North Central Expressway, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 888-795-6862
Fax: 202-318-8778
marc.chappell@webnetwork.org

National Board of Directors
Co-President
(Term ends 6/30/14)
Corine R. Corpora
Ulmer & Berne LLP
1660 West 2nd Street, Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44113-1448
Phone: 216-583-7236
Fax: 216-583-7237
Email: ccorpora@ulmer.com
Co-President
(Term ends 6/30/14)
Richard B. Chelko
The Chelko Consulting Group
The EdisonHealth Network LLC
24651 Center Ridge Rd, Suite 110
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 440-892-2600 x102
Fax: 440-892-8920
Email: rchelko@chelkogroup.com
Eastern Regional
Vice President

(Term ends 6/30/14)
Travis L. Sartain, CBC
MHBT, Inc.
8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 16th Floor
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 972-770-1438
Fax: 972-404-5519
Email: travis_sartain@mhbt.com
Southern Regional
Vice President

(Term ends 6/30/15)
Adrian Farnon
Swerdlin & Company
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd.
Bldg. B., Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (678) 775-5563
Email: afarnon@swerdlin.net
Midwest Regional
Vice President

(Term ends 6/30/15)
Ken Peterson
BENISTAR
400 E. Main St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847-304-9500
Email: kpeterson@benistar.com
Vice President
Special Projects**
Sheri Pixley
Lockton Dunning Benefits
717 N. Harwood, Suite 2500
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-6170
Fax: 214-969-6199
Email: spixley@lockton.com
Vice President
Special Projects**
Clara Hughes
Benefits and Compensation Manager
Schiff Hardin LLP
233 South Wacker Dr., Suite 6600
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-258-4534
Email: chughes@schiffhardin.com
Secretary
(Term ends 6/30/14)
Jean Marie Gartner
ROC Group
180 N. Stetson St., Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-440-0300
Fax: 312-440-0304
Email: jgartner@rocgroup.com
Treasurer
(Term ending 6/30/15)
Jeff Miller
Lockton Dunning Benefits
717 N. Harwood St., Ste. 2500
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-6163
Fax: 214-720-4163
Email: JTMiller@Lockton.com
Membership Chair
(Term ends 6/30/15)
Claudia Brobst
Calfee, Halter & Griswold, LLP
The Calfee Building / 1405 E 6th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-622-8628
Fax: 216-241-0816
Email: cbrobst@calfee.com
Program Chair
(Term ends 6/30/15)
Jason Loden
Thompson & Knight LLP
One Arts Plaza
1722 Routh Street, Suite 1500
Dallas, TX 75201-2533
Phone: 214-969-1556
Fax: 214-999-1542
Email: Jason.Loden@tklaw.com
Public Relations Chair
(Term ends 6/30/15)
Mary T. Cushing, Attorney
2171 N. St. James Parkway
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
Phone: 216-371-2438
Email: mcushing912@aol.com
Chapter Services Chair
(Term ends 6/30/14)
Mark McCoy
Retirement Fund Management
Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 770-399-8803
Email: mark.mccoy@rfm401k.com
Communications Chair
(Term ends 6/30/14)
Ken Groh
Groh & Associates, Inc.
955 Old Mill Grove Rd.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone: 847-334-0955
Fax: 847-438-7601
Email: kgroh@GrohComm.com
Immediate Past President**
(Term ends 6/30/14)
John M. Wirtshafter
McDonald Hopkins LLC
600 Superior Ave, E., Suite 2100
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-348-5833
Fax: 216-348-5474
Email: jwirtshafter@mcdonaldhopkins.com
**Ex Officio, Non-voting
Bookmark and Share