How WEB Is Organized

WEB is a national organization run by a Board of Directors comprised of WEB members who serve voluntarily, and supported by a full-time National Executive Director. The national organization supports local chapters, each of which is run by a Steering Committee comprised of WEB members from the chapter. Chapters are organized into three regions, each with a Regional Vice President who functions as a liaison between the chapters in the Region and the Board of Directors.

WEB National Executive Director:
Marc Chappell
11520 North Central Expressway, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 888-795-6862
Fax: 202-318-8778
marc.chappell@webnetwork.org

National Board of Directors
President
(Term ends 6/30/18)
Jason Loden
Thompson & Knight LLP
One Arts Plaza
1722 Routh Street, Suite 1500
Dallas, TX 75201-2533
Phone: 214-969-1556
Email: Jason.Loden@tklaw.com
Vice President, Chapter Services Chair
(Term ending 6/30/18)
Jeff Miller
Lockton Dunning Benefits
717 N. Harwood St., Ste. 2500
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-969-6163
Email: JTMiller@Lockton.com
Southern Regional
Vice President

(Term ends 6/30/17)
Adrian Farnon
Swerdlin & Company
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd.
Bldg. B., Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (678) 775-5563
Email: afarnon@swerdlin.net
Northern Regional
Vice President

(Term ends 6/30/17)
Ken Peterson
BENISTAR
400 E. Main St.
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847-304-9500
Email: kpeterson@benistar.com
Vice President
Special Projects**
Richard B. Chelko
The Chelko Consulting Group
The EdisonHealth Network LLC
24651 Center Ridge Rd, Suite 110
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: 440-892-2600 x102
Email: rchelko@chelkogroup.com
Vice President
Special Projects**
Travis L. Sartain, CBC
MHBT, Inc.
8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 16th Floor
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 972-770-1438
Email: travis_sartain@mhbt.com
Secretary
(Term ends 6/30/18)
Stephanie Katz
CETA Benefit Consulting Group, LLC
8639-B 16th Street, Suite 357
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301.881.8883
Email: stephaniekatz@pfsltc.com
Treasurer
(Term ending 6/30/17)
Craig Allebach
Group Vision Service (GVS)
6700 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 240-453 2004
Email: callebach@gvsmd.com
Membership Co-Chair
(Term ends 6/30/17)
Jennifer Allen
Alston & Bird LLP
90 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212.210.9541
Email: jennifer.allen@alston.com
Membership Co-Chair
(Term ends 6/30/17)
Jessica Smith
Sasol North America
900 Threadneedle, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 281-588-3020
Email: jessica.smith@us.sasol.com
Program Chair
(Term ends 6/30/17)
Julia Ann Love
Thompson Hine LLP
3900 Key Center/127 Public Square
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216.566.5686
Email: julia.love@thompsonhine.com
Sponsorships Chair
(Term ends 6/30/17)
Mark McCoy
Retirement Fund Management
Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 3000
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 770-399-8803
Email: mark.mccoy@rfm401k.com
Communications & Public Relations Co- Chair
(Term ends 6/30/18)
Traci Mitchell
Lockton Dunning Benefits
717 N. Harwood St., Ste. 2500
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214.720.5799
Email: Traci.Mitchell@lockton.com
Chapter Development Chair
(Term ends 6/30/18)
Craig Foster
Fair Health
715 La Tour
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 770.558.3197
Email: craig.foster@thequantumcorp.com
Communications & Public Relations Co- Chair
(Term ends 6/30/18)
Heidi Winzeler
Thomson Reuters, Practical Law
747 Third Avenue, 36 Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646.231.3477
Email: heidi.winzeler@thomsonreuters.com
Immediate Past President
(Term ends 6/30/18)
Corine R. Corpora
Tucker Ellis LLP
950 Main Avenue, Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-696-5581
Email: Corine.Corpora@tuckerellis.com
**Ex Officio, Non-voting
Bookmark and Share